Reorder a 30 or 90 Day Supply of X Out

Customers of X Out who didn’t sign up for the Auto-Ship program which allows a new shipment of X Out products to be sent to them every 30 or 90 days including automatically charging their credit card can manually reorder a replenishment supply of X Out online at  The Auto-Ship program is designed to save you time making sure you never run out while also offering free shipping and a free bonus gift.

Manual reorders of X Out includes shipping and handling charges and does not include any free bonus gifts.  If you are only interested in trying X Out just for a 30 or 90 day period and no more it is still better to sign up for the Auto-Ship program as you will save money in shipping costs.  The Auto-Ship program can be cancelled under the 60 day money back guarantee if you are unsatisfied with the performance of the product and want to get a full refund.  You can simply return the used bottles of X Out and ask for your money back which will terminate the Auto-Ship program.

If you have decided you want to submit your reorder visit and select the kit and order supply you’re interested in. Currently there is a free gift offer of a Cleansing Body Bar for either the 30 or 90 day Auto-Ship supply offer and also the 90 day supply orders will receive an additional 2 ounces.

Before making your payment please be sure to visit the Frequently Asked Questions section of the website and review all of the information there.  There are important answers to questions which the average customer will find helpful including how to properly use the product for best results, how long it will take to see results, difference between X Out and Proactiv, etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.