Win $1,000 Macy’s Customer Product Review Sweepstakes

Participants in the Macy’s Customer Product Review Sweepstakes have a chance to win a $1,000 Macy’s Gift Card.  The sweepstakes period runs from October 11, 2014 til January 3, 2015.  There will only be one winner of the $1,000 gift card which will be held on January 31, 2015 during a random drawing.  All eligible entries received will be included and drawn from.

To submit an entry into the sweepstakes entrants must follow these three simple instructions:  sign in at Macy’, search for a product to review, and submit your review to be entered automatically.  There is no limit on how many products you can review.  Each submitted review counts as 1 entry into the sweepstakes.  Entries must be original and not computer generated.  Participants also must not use multiple email addresses when submitting entries.

Please follow the rules and guidelines established in Macy’s Terms of Use and Customer Rating and Review Terms and Conditions.  There is also an option for entering the contest without leaving a product review which is visiting and completing the online form.  After completing the form you will receive 1 entry into the sweepstakes.

Comments 47

  • I recently ordered Lauren Ralph Lauren, Coat, Jake Grey Herringbone Wool -, Black for my son’s Christmas present. The coat is absolutely beautiful, just what you expect from the Ralph Lauren brand. The quality and detail in construction and fit is comparable to The Ralph Lauren men’s luxury line of men’s overcoats @ three[3] X’s the price as the RTW men’s overcoat I purchased from Macy’ I am extremely please with my purchase. beautiful merchandise!!

  • I purchased the dark brown Carlotta Wide Calf Bandolino Riding Boots — fit just perfect! Last year I purchased the same brand in Black. They fit perfect! I receive many compliments on them. The way Macy’s shipped it and wrapped made me feel very special. Like a real present to myself!

    Never disappointed in the service level at Macys!

    Thank you and regards,

    • I received the notice with my receipt Jan 2016 for the sweepstakes, look at the date it expires
      “The sweepstakes period runs from October 11, 2014 til January 3, 2015. There will only be one winner of the $1,000 gift card which will be held on January 31, 2015” thanks for nothing, not nice.

      • I agree with the previous comment regarding the contest expiration date of January 3, 2015. I received the same notice along with my Macy’s order that I received on January 5, 2016. Riddle me that!

  • order delivered on time, good shape, all for gifts.

  • Purchased a Michael Kors handbag and I love it! Stylish and lightweight. Exactly what I needed for traveling! Fast Delivery as always!

  • I went to Macys,where I live to purchace a pair of Bandolino boots, well thay did not have my size,so they ask if I would like to order them, and so I did,on 11/18/2014, just got them today 11/24’2014, I did not think they would be here so fast,wow,with all the many orders they must have, I’m so happy with them and Macys and the selling associate . ERYULA

  • I recently purchased various items from Macy’s for myself. They all arrived timely and all of the items were to my satisfaction. It was my fault however for one mishap. Because all name brands sizes run somewhat different, I ordered the wrong size and had to return it for a larger size. I tried the find the item again on line to reorder and could not find it. Again, my fault. I am really glad I can return the item to the store which is a easy for me. Still can’t figure out how to get back to the page I ordered the suit. I love shopping at macy’s.

  • I recently ordered Kitchen Aid Stand Mixture from Macy’ I loved it . I’m extremely pleased with my purchase & got a really good discount. Beautiful merchandise, got delivered on time.

    • I just received my first purchase, Wow. It arrived earlier than I expected.
      I am so happy with my cloths. They fit just the way I wanted it, The tops, the style & co jeans and the Maxi drees perfect, love it, love it love it.

  • I recently ordered Kitchen Aid Stand mixture from Macy’ I loved it and extremely pleased with my purchase, got really good discount. Beautiful merchandise!! Got delivered on time.

  • I ordered some high shine Estée Lauder lip glasses 5of them they all arrived on time and they packed very nicely.

    I was never disappointed by shopping online in Macy’s.

  • My husband and I are very happy with the delivery of our large Samsonite Spinner suitcases. They arrived on time and were exactly as ordered.

    Included with our luggage was a nice surprise: We found easy-to-follow, common sense instructions for either “in store” or “by mail” product returns. This definitely gives us confidence to do more on line purchases. Thank you Macy’s!

  • I just received a purse I purchased a Marc Fisher Lexington Satchel, I Love it !!! No problems in ordering it or getting it either. I have ordered from Macy’s before and will be more!!! Thank You very much!

  • I ordered 5 boots from macy’ and 4 comforts and one pack water glasses. I like the quality and the material. the shipping was very fast and on time. the wrapping was very neat as we always used from macy’s. i really like what i received. thank you very much .

  • I order a blazer and it came in three day and it fit real good thank you

  • I ordered a pair of Franco Sarto riding boots. Came in when promised and love them!

  • Maxey Nurse
    December 18, 2014

    Second time ordering LAB series face cream on line – easy and convenient. The product applies easily in warm or cold weather, minimizes the appearance of wrinkles and gives a fresh younger look.
    Great product and service you can depend on.

    Thank you Macy’s.

  • I recently purchased 22 Piece King Bedroom Ensemble – love the product ! Colors just amazing – exactly as show at the picture ! Perfect colors for a bedroom ! FAST shipping !
    Thank you Macy’s !

  • I recently ordered a Calvin Klein full zip neck sweater in black it came on time and was in great condition. I will definitely order again from you guys. Thank You Macy’s!!!

  • recently ordered via my sister a cashmere sweater as a christmas gift. order placed online was delivered very fast. quality of item excellent. thank you macy’s!

  • I recently purchased Clinique moisture surge for dry skin. It is a tinted moisturizer with SPF 15. It is allergy tested and fragrance free. I am 79 years old and needed extra moisturizer. This product has worked wonderfully for me. I highly recommend.

  • My husband ordered Dolce-Gabbana Gift Set for me for Christmas on 12/22/2014. No charge for shipping. It arrived the next day by FedEx.
    Only 1 Free sample bottle of perfume did not come in the shipment. On December 24th a package arrived by FedEx and I opened it to find that small free sample . The order was complete. We can’t believe that Macy’s had FedEx everything . I love this perfume and I had depleted by bottle. So this was all that I asked for Christmas. I always receive lots of comments when I wear this fragrance. Thank you so much Macy’s! You delivered !!

  • I recently ordered a couple sets of Martha Stewart flannel sheets. Both the Luxury flannel and the print ones. These are absolutely my favorite flannel sheets. I have them on all my beds and they wash up extremely well. You don’t have that awful pilling like other brands of flannel sheet I have purchased. Hope Macy’s carries them for years to come. Thank you.

  • I recently purchased black INC ribbed scoop neck dress. The dress fits me perfectly! Received within promised time frame during holidays.

  • Well ordered a Keurig K-cup for Christmas present for my girlfriend on December 20, 2014 received a box on the 24th of December but it was not the Keurig it was a Mens black jacket….placed a call to Macys told them what happened and was not my order. So they had me send the jacket back at no cost to me. So they sent me another Keurig received on the 29th od December…..girlfriend was very happy with after all that. Thank you Macys,

  • I order the Avalon collection 750 count sheets sets and I love them.

  • I loved the new miraclesuit pants and aerosols shoes. The order ARRIVED WITH IN THREE DAYS. jUST IN TIME FOR MOTHERS DAY , YEA. tHANK YOU…..

  • I just received my calvin Klein pants suit I ordered online its absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly and I received it 6 days earlier than promised thank you

  • Macy’s always offer very good customer service, excellent and fast delivery service and good quality products

  • Had to return some shoes 6/15/15 due to damage of product. I was going to enter for the gift card but the date to enter had expired.

  • I have not found a store with better quailty and prices than Macys

  • went to store and purchased a pair of pants and got home and they were too large, I went back to store and they found my correctm size somewhere else and sent them to me in a couple of days

  • ordered my favorite cologne . Safari for men Ralph Lauren. Macy`s is the only company to stock this item on special order only . I appreciate the professionalism courteous service I receive. Thank You

  • love shopping at macys number one store for all your needs thank you macys

  • Bought an early xmas gift for my son cologne DG got a great deal on a gift set perfect timing ,got it in two days fast delivery, love it!

  • I love all the Calvin Klein and Ralph Lauren Dresses. All my dresses are Calvin Klein and Ralph Lauren….Love it so much.

  • Got two Cashmere sweaters and am well pleased with them, They are nice and warm and soft,. Only cashmere I have ever had.

  • In Octuber 21,2015 I order a vest ! Inc
    Very good service !! My favorite store to shop
    Customer service very profecional

  • Macy’s is one of my favorite store to shop
    Customer service very profecional always willing to help it shop and give you ideas love that !!

  • I just received my charter club petite cashmere V-neck sweater. I am very happy with it. It is comfortable and fits well and you can’t beat the price. I am now thinking of getting the same thing for my daughter-in-law for Christmas although she wears a size regular.

  • I ordered several Ahava skincare products over the phone, was assisted by an agent who not only was courteous, but also expedient in sending my order to me. I love Ahava products and I love Macy’s – have for
    over 20 years. Thanks!

  • Just ordered a Ralph L Ripstop vest in black for my son. The vest is absolutely beautiful . The style is on time and the price was a steal. I love Macy’s products and there styles.

  • I received this coat as a Christmas present from my two precious son. I absolutely love beautiful michael kors coat it fits well and very stylish and it fits perfectly. I can wait to wear it this winter ☺😊

  • My husband recently purchased a Sperry, Navy shoes.

    He loves it and the color is his favorite.

    The salesperson who helped him was terrific and patient.

    More like him is needed. Love to shop at Aventura Macys in Florida.

  • The salesperson online was very helpful as I could not get the order through without me giving her all the information. The blanket is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.